HOW TO HAVE A DIFFICULT CONVERSATION

If the thought of having a difficult conversation with your team brings you out in a cold sweat – this is the webinar for you…

BARBARA NIXON

Here to help you be the Best Boss You Can Be

Barbara Nixon specialises in Leadership and Management Development, helping Business Owners and Managers get the most out of their teams and themselves, and to be the best Boss they can be. She does this through one to one coaching, E-courses, and bespoke management development programmes and is passionate about practical solutions that really deliver. Visit her at http://www.barbaranixon.co.uk 

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening Friday (November 6th) at 1pm GMT

  • 1pm GMT
  • 6am PACIFIC
  • 8am Central
  • 9am Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

  • Learn the 5 most important steps to having a difficult conversation with confidence
  • Understand how to give feedback to your team to motivate and improve performance
  • Attend live and join in on the Q & A
  • Get access to the recording after the event
15585

JOIN THE LEADERSHIP MASTERCLASS

Every month I deliver a FREE Masterclass especially for leaders just like you. They're really popular, packed with info, and loads of fun.

 

To join in all you need to do is subscribe here and you'll be put straight on the invitation list.

FREE WORKBOOK

Give me More Time in My Day

FREE WORKBOOK

I want to Reach my Leadership Potential